Irwin Car and Equipment

Contact Irwin Today!
724-864-8900

Irwin Car and Equipment

9953 Broadway Route 993

P.O. Box 409 Irwin, PA 15642

P: 724-864-8900

F: 724-864-8909

info@irwincar.com

 

Kevin Bartholow

Vice President

Locomotive Products

(Mining & Tunneling Locomotives, Mantrips,

Jeeps, Rebuilds & Upgrades)

kbartholow@irwincar.com 

O:  724-864-8900 x 205

C:  814-244-6372

 

Terry R. Steiner

Vice President - Engineering

(Specialty Mining Cars)

tsteiner@irwincar.com

O:  724-864-8900 x 128

 

David J. Fitzpatrick

Senior Vice President
Industrial Sales Group

(Transfer Cars, Maintenance of Way,

Track Wheels, Wheel Assemblies,

Mobility Systems & Custom Equipment)

dfitzpatrick@irwincar.com

O:  724-864-8900 x 116

 

Bill Springer

Atlas Car Product Manager

(Historic & Scenic RR Products, Trucks &

Bogies, Traction Motors & Combos, Railroad

Wheelsets, Turntables, Couplers, parts)

bspringer@irwincar.com

O:  724-864-8900 x 127

C:  412-915-7309

 

Linda Drakulic

Inside Sales Coordinator

(Willison Couplers, Keystone Pads,

Irwin Mining Parts)

ldrakulic@irwincar.com

O:  724-864-8900 x 105

 

Frank Hartwig

Inside Sales/Customer Service

fhartwig@irwincar.com

O:  724-864-8900 x 119

 

General Sales

(Locomotives, Transfer Cars, Industrial Wheels,

Wheel Assemblies,  Maintenance of Way, Turntables,

Truck Assemblies, Spare Parts, etc.)

sales@irwincar.com

 

General Information

(Catalog requests, arrange

salesperson callback, etc.)

info@irwincar.com

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.